Your delivery city Kyiv ?
Actual operating hours from 08:00 AM to 09:00 PM. Night time delivery is not available.
For overnight deliveries, make order before 20:00.
Kyiv
  • UAH / Hryvnia
  • USD / Dollar
  • EUR / Euro

Bouquet of 19 Roses All Star

- 10%
50 cm
In stock
Article: 2394
Package:
1 045 939 грн
Leave a request and our manager will promptly contact you and clarify all the details
Please enter a valid phone number
Thank you for your order!
Your order number #. Our manager will contact you shortly to clarify the details of the order.
Delivery, payment
Pickup from showroom More Free
Courier delivery — until 500 грн from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM More 120 грн
Courier delivery — from 500 грн More Free
Cashless payment Delivery Delivery Delivery Delivery
Description

Соmpound: Rose Allstar (19 pcs.)


19 roses All Star – cosmic beauty as a gift


19 dense, two-tone All star rosebuds will win the heart of any woman. Each flower in the bouquet – is a real work of art. The outer side of the delicate petals seems to be covered with transparent light silk, and on the inner surface there are – white matte stripes. One gets the impression that a talented artist hand-painted each bud with a brush .


These red roses – are elegant and delicate at the same time, they are good individually, but they look great in a large bouquet! Presenting 19 delicious All star roses – as a gift means telling a magical story about the cosmic beauty of feelings. If you want to win your heart, order this exclusive bouquet of flowers. You will present a bouquet that will delight you!


The All Star bouquet of Dutch roses looks luxurious, so if you want to buy unusual roses that are unlike others, give preference to this particular composition. Our florists will arrange a bouquet of your choice, and a courier will bring flowers at the exact time.


Our flower shop offers gorgeous Dutch roses with a special attractive beauty at an affordable price. Don't miss the chance to order an exclusive flower arrangement on the website of the Dicentra online store: we deliver flowers 24/7!


The assortment of our store includes a wide selection of beautiful bouquets and flowers. Choose the necessary flowers, differing in varieties and types — from classic compositions to exclusive bouquets.

Characteristics
Color Red.
Event March 8, Anniversary, Birthday, Valentine's Day, Daughter, Colleague, Compliment, Favorite, Mother, Girlfriend, Sister.
Flowers Rose.
1 045 939 грн
Our benefits
Benefit
Benefit
The product contains a full range of substances that help to preserve the aroma and freshness of the bouquet for a long time, prevent the formation of an unpleasant odor, and contribute to the blooming of the buds.
Benefit
Benefit
There are no product reviews yet

Букет 19 Роз Оллстар

Артикул: 2394

Есть в наличии

Букет 19 Роз Оллстар

Размер : Высота - 50 см.;
Цвет : Красный
Состав : Роза Оллстар (19 шт.), Упаковка (1 шт.). 
Рекомендуем для событий : День Рождения, День Святого Валентина, Годовщина свадьбы, Любимой, Примирение.

Внимание: букет внешне может отличаться от изображения на сайте, состав остается без изменений.

19 роз Олл Стар – космическая красота в подарок


19 плотных двухцветных бутонов розы Олл стар (All Star) покорят сердце любой женщины. Каждый цветок в букете – настоящее произведение искусства. Внешняя сторона нежных лепестков как будто покрыта прозрачным светлым шелком, а на внутренней поверхности – белые матовые полоски. Создается впечатление, что талантливый художник вручную расписывал каждый бутон кистью .

Эти красные розы – элегантные и нежные одновременно, они хороши и по отдельности, но в большом букете смотрятся просто превосходно! Преподнести в подарок 19 восхитительных роз сорта Олл стар – это значит рассказать волшебную историю о космической красоте чувств. Если вам хочется покорить сердце, закажите этот эксклюзивный букет цветов. Вы подарите букет, который вызовет настоящий восторг!

Букет из голландских роз All Star выглядит роскошно, поэтому если вы хотите купить розы необычные, непохожие на другие, отдайте предпочтение именно этой композиции. Наши флористы оформят букет по вашему желанию, а курьер привезет цветы в точно назначенный час.

Наш магазин цветов предлагает по доступной цене шикарные голландские розы, обладающие особенной притягательной красотой. Не упустите шанс заказать эксклюзивную цветочную композицию на сайте интернет-магазина Dicentra: мы доставляем цветы 24/7!

В ассортименте нашего магазина присутствует широкий выбор красивых букетов и цветов. Выбирайте необходимые цветы отличающиеся сортами и видами — от классических композиций до эксклюзивных букетов.

Пожалуйста, авторизируйтесь или создайте учетную запись перед тем как написать отзыв
  • 475 грн
+ -
Top